[pushed] Update my email address in MAINTAINERS

Message ID 20210603185941.2606201-1-pedro@palves.net
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [pushed] Update my email address in MAINTAINERS
Related show

Commit Message

Pedro Alves June 3, 2021, 6:59 p.m.
gdb/ChangeLog:
yyyy-mm-dd  Pedro Alves  <pedro@palves.net>

	* MAINTAINERS (The Official FSF-appointed GDB Maintainers): Remove
	affiliation.
	(Global Maintainers): Update my address.
	(Write After Approval): Remove stale entry.

Change-Id: I3266fedeebfa6800faa2217baf6c032408e84902
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 7 +++++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 5 ++---
 2 files changed, 9 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)


base-commit: 83810881192e950dce39be4d55e21d52ba68fb60
-- 
2.26.2

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index e646fd53e6b..4a624f29cea 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@ 
+2021-06-03  Pedro Alves  <pedro@palves.net>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (The Official FSF-appointed GDB Maintainers): Remove
+	affiliation.
+	(Global Maintainers): Update my address.
+	(Write After Approval): Remove stale entry.
+
 2021-06-03  John Baldwin  <jhb@FreeBSD.org>
 
 	* fbsd-tdep.c (FBSD_SI_USER, FBSD_SI_QUEUE, FBSD_SI_TIMER)
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 47dd5ddc31a..32d58b47fed 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@  in alphabetical order.  Their affiliations are provided for reference
 only - their maintainership status is individual and not through their
 affiliation, and they act on behalf of the GNU project.
 
-       Pedro Alves (Red Hat)
+       Pedro Alves
        Joel Brobecker (AdaCore)
        Doug Evans (Google)
        Eli Zaretskii
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@  future, if there are, a reference to the list will be included here.
 
 The current global maintainers are (in alphabetical order):
 
-Pedro Alves                     palves@redhat.com
+Pedro Alves                     pedro@palves.net
 Joel Brobecker			brobecker@adacore.com
 Kevin Buettner			kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Burgess			andrew.burgess@embecosm.com
@@ -448,7 +448,6 @@  FSF assignment and have submitted one good patch.
 
 Tankut Baris Aktemur				tankut.baris.aktemur@intel.com
 Mihails Strasuns				mihails.strasuns@intel.com
-Pedro Alves					pedro_alves@portugalmail.pt
 David Anderson					davea@sgi.com
 John David Anglin				dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
 Andreas Arnez					arnez@linux.ibm.com