Add myself as callgraph (IPA) reviewer

Message ID ri6eesqz2tw.fsf@suse.cz
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Add myself as callgraph (IPA) reviewer
Related show

Commit Message

Martin Jambor April 14, 2020, 12:09 p.m.
Hi,

On Mon, Apr 13 2020, David Edelsohn wrote:
> 	I am pleased to announce that the GCC Steering Committee has

> appointed Martin Jambor as GCC IPA Reviewer.

>

> 	Please join me in congratulating Martin on his new role.

> Martin, please update your listing in the MAINTAINERS file.

>


Thank you very much!  I am about to commit the following patch.

Martin


2020-04-14  Martin Jambor  <mjambor@suse.cz>

	* MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Add myself as callgraph (IPA) reviewer.
---
 ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)

-- 
2.26.0

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f2924c6cbe3..f37e9e68622 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -256,6 +256,7 @@  check in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
 arc port		Andrew Burgess		<andrew.burgess@embecosm.com>
 arc port		Claudiu Zissulescu	<claziss@synopsys.com>
 callgraph		Martin Liska		<mliska@suse.cz>
+callgraph		Martin Jambor		<mjambor@suse.cz>
 C front end		Marek Polacek		<polacek@redhat.com>
 dataflow		Paolo Bonzini		<bonzini@gnu.org>
 dataflow		Seongbae Park		<seongbae.park@gmail.com>