[committed] Add myself to MAINTAINERS

Message ID HK2PR0601MB182811C4BC1B57A82885E0DCE0EA0@HK2PR0601MB1828.apcprd06.prod.outlook.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [committed] Add myself to MAINTAINERS
Related show

Commit Message

Sebastian Perta Jan. 16, 2018, 12:25 p.m.
Hi,

Just added myself to MAINTAINERS (write after approval)

Best Regards,
Sebastian




Renesas Electronics Europe Ltd, Dukes Meadow, Millboard Road, Bourne End, Buckinghamshire, SL8 5FH, UK. Registered in England & Wales under Registered No. 04586709.

Patch

Index: ChangeLog
===================================================================
--- ChangeLog(revision 256737)
+++ ChangeLog(working copy)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2018-01-16  Sebastian Perta  <sebastian.perta@renesas.com>
+
+* MAINTAINERS (write after approval): Add myself.
+
 2018-01-03  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>

 Update copyright years.
Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS(revision 256737)
+++ MAINTAINERS(working copy)
@@ -535,6 +535,7 @@ 
 Devang Patel<dpatel@apple.com>
 Andris Pavenis<andris.pavenis@iki.fi>
 Fernando Pereira<pronesto@gmail.com>
+Sebastian Perta<sebastian.perta@renesas.com>
 Sebastian Peryt<sebastian.peryt@intel.com>
 Kaushik Phatak<kaushik.phatak@kpitcummins.com>
 Nicolas Pitre<nico@cam.org>