Add myself as a write-after-approval GDB maintainer

Message ID 20180628080556.4ccf631d@ezekiel.suse.cz
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Add myself as a write-after-approval GDB maintainer
Related show

Commit Message

Petr Tesarik June 28, 2018, 6:05 a.m.
gdb/ChangeLog:
2018-06-28  Petr Tesarik  <ptesarik@suse.cz>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add Petr Tesarik.
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)

-- 
2.16.4

Comments

Petr Tesarik June 28, 2018, 6:14 a.m. | #1
On Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:05:56 +0200
Petr Tesarik <ptesarik@suse.cz> wrote:

> gdb/ChangeLog:

> 2018-06-28  Petr Tesarik  <ptesarik@suse.cz>

> 

> 	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add Petr Tesarik.


Since I already have the appropriate rights, I have pushed this change
as obvious.

Petr T

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index 330abd7681..0b39f91670 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2018-06-28  Petr Tesarik  <ptesarik@suse.cz>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add Petr Tesarik.
+
 2018-06-27  Tom Tromey  <tom@tromey.com>
 
 	* stack.c (_initialize_stack): Update "func" help text.
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 0fffc92d4f..5294fffeae 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -639,6 +639,7 @@  Alfred M. Szmidt				ams@gnu.org
 David Taylor					david.taylor@emc.com
 Ian Lance Taylor				ian@airs.com
 Walfred Tedeschi				walfred.tedeschi@intel.com
+Petr Tesarik					ptesarik@suse.cz
 Gary Thomas					gthomas@redhat.com
 Jason Thorpe					thorpej@netbsd.org
 Caroline Tice					ctice@apple.com