[committed] Add myself to MAINTAINERS file

Message ID 20180626092033.23963-1-rv@rasmusvillemoes.dk
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [committed] Add myself to MAINTAINERS file
Related show

Commit Message

Rasmus Villemoes June 26, 2018, 9:20 a.m.
From: villemoes <villemoes@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>


git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@262133 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4
---
 ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)

-- 
2.16.4

Patch

diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index 7d1dd1faaca..5010ba97135 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2018-06-26  Rasmus Villemoes  <rv@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (write after approval): Add myself.
+
 2018-06-19  Nick Clifton  <nickc@redhat.com>
 
 	* zlib/configure.ac: Restore old behaviour of only enabling
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 928f5cb37ae..f50f61ffb0e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -599,6 +599,7 @@  Andre Vehreschild				<vehre@gmx.de>
 Alex Velenko					<alex.velenko@arm.com>
 Ilya Verbin					<iverbin@gmail.com>
 Andre Vieira					<andre.simoesdiasvieira@arm.com>
+Rasmus Villemoes				<rv@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
 Kugan Vivekanandarajah				<kuganv@linaro.org>
 Ville Voutilainen				<ville.voutilainen@gmail.com>
 Nenad Vukicevic					<nenad@intrepid.com>