[MAINTAINERS,committed] Update my email address

Message ID CAHFci28dHF6k+zdodVYQBGixnWHVsp+LbUgqc6jggbZA8g9LRw@mail.gmail.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [MAINTAINERS,committed] Update my email address
Related show

Commit Message

Bin.Cheng June 1, 2018, 8:05 p.m.
Hi,
I've updated my email address in MAINTAINERS file.
I don't have FSF copyright assignment record for amker@gcc.gnu.org but
will sort it out before next commit to GCC.

Thanks,
bin

Patch

--- trunk/ChangeLog 2018/06/01 18:46:23 261078
+++ trunk/ChangeLog 2018/06/01 19:53:31 261079
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2018-06-01  Bin Cheng <amker@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+ * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2018-06-01  Tom de Vries  <tdevries@suse.de>

  * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.


--- trunk/MAINTAINERS 2018/06/01 18:46:23 261078
+++ trunk/MAINTAINERS 2018/06/01 19:53:31 261079
@@ -237,8 +237,8 @@ 
 auto-vectorizer Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>
 auto-vectorizer Zdenek Dvorak <ook@ucw.cz>
 loop infrastructure Zdenek Dvorak <ook@ucw.cz>
-loop ivopts Bin Cheng <bin.cheng@arm.com>
-loop optimizer Bin Cheng <bin.cheng@arm.com>
+loop ivopts Bin Cheng <amker@gcc.gnu.org>
+loop optimizer Bin Cheng <amker@gcc.gnu.org>
 OpenMP Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
 testsuite Rainer Orth <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
 testsuite Mike Stump <mikestump@comcast.net>
@@ -343,7 +343,6 @@ 
 Chandra Chavva <cchavva@redhat.com>
 Dehao Chen <dehao@google.com>
 Fabien ChĂȘne <fabien@gcc.gnu.org>
-Bin Cheng <bin.cheng@arm.com>
 Harshit Chopra <harshit@google.com>
 Tamar Christina <tamar.christina@arm.com>
 Eric Christopher <echristo@gmail.com>