[COMMITTED] Update email address in MAINTAINERS

Message ID 20200804185107.13603-1-mark@klomp.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [COMMITTED] Update email address in MAINTAINERS
Related show

Commit Message

Mark Wielaard Aug. 4, 2020, 6:51 p.m.
gdb/ChangeLog:

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update email address.
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.20.1

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index bcf3963fec..b18627c386 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2020-08-04  Mark Wielaard  <mark@klomp.org>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update email address.
+
 2020-08-04  Simon Marchi  <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
 
 	* gdbtypes.h (TYPE_DYN_PROP_ADDR): Remove, replace uses with
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 9dd6f65b5c..17e19f39d1 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -680,7 +680,7 @@  Philippe Waroquiers				philippe.waroquiers@skynet.be
 Ulrich Weigand					uweigand@de.ibm.com
 Ken Werner					ken.werner@de.ibm.com
 Tim Wiederhake					tim.wiederhake@intel.com
-Mark Wielaard					mjw@redhat.com
+Mark Wielaard					mark@klomp.org
 Nathan Williams					nathanw@wasabisystems.com
 Bob Wilson					bob.wilson@acm.org
 Jim Wilson					wilson@tuliptree.org