[committed] MAINTAINERS: Add myself for write after approval

Message ID 1596115508-17777-1-git-send-email-joe.ramsay@arm.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [committed] MAINTAINERS: Add myself for write after approval
Related show

Commit Message

Joe Ramsay July 30, 2020, 1:25 p.m.
2020-07-30  Joe Ramsay  <joe.ramsay@arm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
---
 MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

-- 
2.7.4

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 300c10e..0b825c7 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -563,6 +563,7 @@  Vladimir Prus					<vladimir@codesourcery.com>
 Yao Qi						<yao@codesourcery.com>
 Jerry Quinn					<jlquinn@optonline.net>
 Easwaran Raman					<eraman@google.com>
+Joe Ramsay					<joe.ramsay@arm.com>
 Rolf Rasmussen					<rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org>
 Fritz Reese					<fritzoreese@gmail.com>
 Volker Reichelt					<v.reichelt@netcologne.de>