: Add myself to MAINTAINERS

Message ID DBBPR08MB477547520542E2DEF328DFEB9BE20@DBBPR08MB4775.eurprd08.prod.outlook.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • : Add myself to MAINTAINERS
Related show

Commit Message

Srinath Parvathaneni March 5, 2020, 10:49 a.m.
Hello,

Add myself to MAINTAINERS file.

Regards,
SRI.

ChangeLog:

2020-03-05  Srinath Parvathaneni  <srinath.parvathaneni@arm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.


###############     Attachment also inlined for ease of reply    ###############
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5e0ce37b6c511a6abfe0ff36dee0929f7d43e8be..be8016675bd6ccfebb6b78e893a3a840395f7535 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -540,6 +540,7 @@ Peter O'Gorman					<pogma@thewrittenword.com>
 Andrea Ornstein					<andrea.ornstein@st.com>
 Maxim Ostapenko					<m.ostapenko@samsung.com>
 Patrick Palka					<ppalka@gcc.gnu.org>
+Srinath Parvathaneni				<srinath.parvathaneni@arm.com>
 Devang Patel					<dpatel@apple.com>
 Andris Pavenis					<andris.pavenis@iki.fi>
 Fernando Pereira				<pronesto@gmail.com>

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5e0ce37b6c511a6abfe0ff36dee0929f7d43e8be..be8016675bd6ccfebb6b78e893a3a840395f7535 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -540,6 +540,7 @@  Peter O'Gorman					<pogma@thewrittenword.com>
 Andrea Ornstein					<andrea.ornstein@st.com>
 Maxim Ostapenko					<m.ostapenko@samsung.com>
 Patrick Palka					<ppalka@gcc.gnu.org>
+Srinath Parvathaneni				<srinath.parvathaneni@arm.com>
 Devang Patel					<dpatel@apple.com>
 Andris Pavenis					<andris.pavenis@iki.fi>
 Fernando Pereira				<pronesto@gmail.com>