[OB] Add myself as a write-after-approval GDB maintainer.

Message ID 20180321202745.15767-1-pedromfc@linux.vnet.ibm.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [OB] Add myself as a write-after-approval GDB maintainer.
Related show

Commit Message

Pedro Franco de Carvalho March 21, 2018, 8:27 p.m.
gdb/ChangeLog:

2018-03-21  Pedro Franco de Carvalho  <pedromfc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add Pedro Franco de
	Carvalho.
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 5 +++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 6 insertions(+)

-- 
2.13.6

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index b95cbb054b..1ed88247af 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@ 
+2018-03-21  Pedro Franco de Carvalho  <pedromfc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add Pedro Franco de
+	Carvalho.
+
 2018-03-20  Stephen Roberts  <stephen.roberts@arm.com>
 
 	* gdb/symtab.c (find_pc_sect_line): fixed indentation.
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 36e4907bed..6ba0afafa6 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -494,6 +494,7 @@  Adam Fedor					fedor@gnu.org
 Max Filippov					jcmvbkbc@gmail.com
 Brian Ford					ford@vss.fsi.com
 Matthew Fortune					matthew.fortune@imgtec.com
+Pedro Franco de Carvalho			pedromfc@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 Orjan Friberg					orjanf@axis.com
 Andreas From					andreas.from@ericsson.com
 Nathan Froyd					froydnj@codesourcery.com