[committed] Add myself to MAINTAINERS

Message ID 95ae9df4-e2f2-b465-7297-2366baabe1d2@arm.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [committed] Add myself to MAINTAINERS
Related show

Commit Message

Dennis Zhang Jan. 2, 2020, 4:15 p.m.
Hi all,

This patch is to add myself to the Write After Approval section in 
MAINTAINERS.

Committed with r279837.

Cheers
Dennis

ChangeLog:

2019-01-02  Dennis Zhang  <dennis.zhang@arm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e3925a82355..e2ef8ae9af1 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -650,6 +650,7 @@  Kwok Cheung Yeung				<kcy@codesourcery.com>
 Greta Yorsh					<greta.yorsh@arm.com>
 David Yuste					<david.yuste@gmail.com>
 Adhemerval Zanella				<azanella@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+Dennis Zhang					<dennis.zhang@arm.com>
 Yufeng Zhang					<yufeng.zhang@arm.com>
 Qing Zhao					<qing.zhao@oracle.com>
 Shujing Zhao					<pearly.zhao@oracle.com>