[COMMITTED] Update my email address

Message ID 1521034908-17438-1-git-send-email-qiyao@sourceware.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [COMMITTED] Update my email address
Related show

Commit Message

Yao Qi March 14, 2018, 1:41 p.m.
I am leaving Arm today, so this patch updates my email address.
I don't have FSF copyright assignment record for qiyao@sourceware.org.
Once I need to contribute in the future, I'll get it in place.

gdb:

2018-03-14  Yao Qi  <qiyao@sourceware.org>

	* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
---
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 8 ++++----
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

-- 
1.9.1

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 79e6490..36e4907 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@  Joel Brobecker			brobecker@adacore.com
 Kevin Buettner			kevinb@redhat.com
 Doug Evans			dje@google.com
 Simon Marchi			simon.marchi@ericsson.com
-Yao Qi				yao.qi@arm.com
+Yao Qi				qiyao@sourceware.org
 Ulrich Weigand			Ulrich.Weigand@de.ibm.com
 Eli Zaretskii			eliz@gnu.org
 
@@ -286,7 +286,7 @@  the native maintainer when resolving ABI issues.
 
 	nios2		--target=nios2-elf ,-Werror
 			--target=nios2-linux-gnu ,-Werror
-			Yao Qi			yao.qi@arm.com
+			Yao Qi			qiyao@sourceware.org
 
 	ns32k		Deleted
 
@@ -317,7 +317,7 @@  the native maintainer when resolving ABI issues.
 			Ulrich Weigand		uweigand@de.ibm.com
 
 	tic6x		--target=tic6x-elf ,-Werror
-			Yao Qi			yao.qi@arm.com
+			Yao Qi			qiyao@sourceware.org
 
 	v850		--target=v850-elf ,-Werror
 
@@ -595,7 +595,7 @@  Paul Pluzhnikov					ppluzhnikov@google.com
 Marek Polacek					mpolacek@redhat.com
 Siddhesh Poyarekar				siddhesh@redhat.com
 Vladimir Prus                                   vladimir@codesourcery.com
-Yao Qi						yao.qi@arm.com
+Yao Qi						qiyao@sourceware.org
 Qinwei						qinwei@sunnorth.com.cn
 Ramana Radhakrishnan				ramana.radhakrishnan@arm.com
 Siva Chandra Reddy				sivachandra@google.com