MAINTAINERS: Change to my personal email address

Message ID 1c3d1f9e-7606-a8ea-05cd-ebd87c1edf56@linux.ibm.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Change to my personal email address
Related show

Commit Message

Kelvin Nilsen Nov. 15, 2019, 7:33 p.m.
I'm leaving IBM and am changing my email to my my personal address.

ChangeLog:

2019-11-15  Kelvin Nilsen  <kelvin@gcc.gnu.org>

	* MAINTAINERS: Change my email address as maintainer.

Patch

Index: MAINTAINERS
===================================================================
--- MAINTAINERS	(revision 278306)
+++ MAINTAINERS	(working copy)
@@ -524,7 +524,7 @@  Quentin Neill					<quentin.neill.gnu@gmail.com>
 Adam Nemet					<adambnemet@gmail.com>
 Thomas Neumann					<tneumann@users.sourceforge.net>
 Dan Nicolaescu					<dann@ics.uci.edu>
-Kelvin Nilsen					<kdnilsen@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+Kelvin Nilsen					<kelvin.nilsen@gmail.com>
 James Norris
 Diego Novillo					<dnovillo@google.com>
 Dorit Nuzman					<dorit@il.ibm.com>