{binutils,gdb}/MAINTAINERS: Change to my personal email address

Message ID 20191030044142.28753-1-palmer@dabbelt.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • {binutils,gdb}/MAINTAINERS: Change to my personal email address
Related show

Commit Message

Palmer Dabbelt Oct. 30, 2019, 4:41 a.m.
From: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>


I'm leaving SiFive in a bit less than two weeks, which means I'll be
losing my @sifive email address.  I don't have my new email address
yet, so I'm switching over to my personal address.

gdb/ChangeLog

2019-10-29  Palmer Dabbelt  <palmer@sifive.com>

        * MAINTAINERS: Change palmer@sifive.com to palmer@dabbelt.com.

binutils/ChangeLog

2019-10-29  Palmer Dabbelt  <palmer@sifive.com>

        * MAINTAINERS: Change palmer@sifive.com to palmer@dabbelt.com.

Signed-off-by: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>

---
 binutils/MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 gdb/MAINTAINERS      | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

-- 
2.21.0

Patch

diff --git a/binutils/MAINTAINERS b/binutils/MAINTAINERS
index c5442c38d92b..958352f11bda 100644
--- a/binutils/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/binutils/MAINTAINERS
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@  responsibility among the other maintainers.
   PPC		   Alan Modra <amodra@gmail.com>
   PPC		   Peter Bergner <bergner@vnet.ibm.com>
   PPC vector ext   Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>
-  RISC-V	   Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
+  RISC-V	   Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>
   RISC-V	   Andrew Waterman <andrew@sifive.com>
   RISC-V	   Jim Wilson <jimw@sifive.com>
   RX               Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com>
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index d5154d394206..855b2af867c2 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -303,7 +303,7 @@  the native maintainer when resolving ABI issues.
 	riscv		--target=riscv32-elf ,-Werror
 			--target=riscv64-elf ,-Werror
 			Andrew Burgess		andrew.burgess@embecosm.com
-			Palmer Dabbelt		palmer@sifive.com
+			Palmer Dabbelt		palmer@dabbelt.com
 
 	rl78		--target=rl78-elf ,-Werror