[V4,11/11] bpf: add myself as the maintainer for the eBPF port

Message ID 20190827234718.5844-12-jose.marchesi@oracle.com
State Superseded
Headers show
Series
  • eBPF support for GCC
Related show

Commit Message

Jose E. Marchesi Aug. 27, 2019, 11:47 p.m.
ChangeLog:

	* MAINTAINERS: Add myself as the maintainer of the eBPF port.
	Remove myself from Write After Approval section.
---
 ChangeLog   | 5 +++++
 MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 6 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

-- 
2.11.0

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5d8402949bc..5d69d696c2c 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@  arm port		Ramana Radhakrishnan	<ramana.radhakrishnan@arm.com>
 arm port		Kyrylo Tkachov		<kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>
 avr port		Denis Chertykov		<chertykov@gmail.com>
 bfin port		Jie Zhang		<jzhang918@gmail.com>
+bpf port		Jose E. Marchesi	<jose.marchesi@oracle.com>
 c6x port		Bernd Schmidt		<bernds_cb1@t-online.de>
 cris port		Hans-Peter Nilsson	<hp@axis.com>
 c-sky port		Xianmiao Qu		<xianmiao_qu@c-sky.com>
@@ -497,7 +498,6 @@  Luis Machado					<luisgpm@br.ibm.com>
 Ziga Mahkovec					<ziga.mahkovec@klika.si>
 Matthew Malcomson				<matthew.malcomson@arm.com>
 Mikhail Maltsev					<maltsevm@gmail.com>
-Jose E. Marchesi				<jose.marchesi@oracle.com>
 Patrick Marlier					<patrick.marlier@gmail.com>
 Simon Martin					<simartin@users.sourceforge.net>
 Alejandro Martinez				<alejandro.martinezvicente@arm.com>